Контакты корпоративного отдела

Зорге

Гуральник Александр

Гуральник Александр

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 495 500 5000 (доб.1289)

Email: Alexandr.Guralnik@bmw-avtodom.ru

Чечерников Дмитрий

Чечерников Дмитрий

Сертифицированный продавец

Телефон: Тел.: +7 495 500-5000 (доб.1240)

Email: Dmitriy.Chechernikov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Макашов Николай

Макашов Николай

Сертифицированный продавец

Телефон: Тел.: +7 905 549 38 72

Email: Nikolay.Makashov@bmw-avtodom.ru

МКАД

Бахшиев Роман

Бахшиев Роман

Сертифицированный продавец

Телефон: +7 (495) 500-500-0 доб.2256

Email: Roman.Bahshiev@bmw-avtodom.ru

Стартовая

Сазанков Евгений

Сазанков Евгений

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 911 125 53 55

Email: Evgeniy.Sazankov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Соколов Сергей

Соколов Сергей

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 981 840 80 01

Email: Sergey.Sokolov@bmw-avtodom.ru