КОНТАКТЫ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ОТДЕЛА

Зорге

Гурский Сергей

Гурский Сергей

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 (495) 500-500-0 доб.1289

Email: Sergey.Gursky@bmw-avtodom.ru

Филичкин Алексей

Филичкин Алексей

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 903 722 84 26

Email: Alexey.Filichkin@bmw-avtodom.ru

Макашов Николай

Макашов Николай

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 905 549 38 72

Email: Nikolay.Makashov@bmw-avtodom.ru

МКАД

Гурский Сергей

Гурский Сергей

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 (495) 500-500-0 доб.1289

Email: Sergey.Gursky@bmw-avtodom.ru

Кругликова Марина

Кругликова Марина

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 495 500 5000 (доб. 2245)

Email: Marina.Kruglikova@bmw-avtodom.ru

Бахшиев Роман

Бахшиев Роман

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 (495) 500-500-0 доб.2256

Email: Roman.Bahshiev@bmw-avtodom.ru

Талагаев Роман

Талагаев Роман

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 (495) 500-500-0 доб.2293

Email: Roman.Talagaev@bmw-avtodom.ru

Коннов Юрий

Коннов Юрий

Сертифицированный продавец

Телефон: +7 (495) 500-500-0 доб.2279

Email: Yuri.Konnov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Шмитовский

Гурский Сергей

Гурский Сергей

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 (495) 500-500-0 доб.1289

Email: Sergey.Gursky@bmw-avtodom.ru

Неменьший Максим

Неменьший Максим

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 495 500 500 0

Email: Maxim.Nemenshiy@bmw-avtodom.ru

Стартовая

Сазанков Евгений

Сазанков Евгений

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 911 125 53 55

Email: Evgeniy.Sazankov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Соколов Сергей

Соколов Сергей

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 981 840 80 01

Email: Sergey.Sokolov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Сергей Таранин

Сергей Таранин

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 921 986 50 96

Email: Sergey.Taranin@bmw-avtodom.ru