КОНТАКТЫ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ОТДЕЛА

МКАД

Коннов Юрий Вадимович

Коннов Юрий Вадимович

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 495 500 5000 доб. 2279

Email: Yuri.Konnov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Талагаев Роман Сергеевич

Талагаев Роман Сергеевич

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 495 500 5000 доб. 2293

Email: Roman.Talagaev@bmw-avtodom.ru

Шмитовский

Неменьший Максим

Неменьший Максим

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 495 500 500 0

Email: Maxim.Nemenshiy@bmw-avtodom.ru

Стартовая

Сергей Соколов

Сергей Соколов

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 981 840 80 01

Email: Sergey.Sokolov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Дарья Кононенко

Дарья Кононенко

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 (812) 500-50-00 доб. 4631

Email: Darya.Kononenko@bmw-avtodom.ru

Сазанков Евгений

Сазанков Евгений

Руководитель отдела корпоративных продаж

Телефон: +7 911 125 53 55

Email: Evgeniy.Sazankov@bmw-avtodom.ru

Соколов Сергей

Соколов Сергей

Менеджер по корпоративным продажам

Телефон: +7 981 840 80 01

Email: Sergey.Sokolov@bmw-avtodom.ru